WebLog Redux Writer, Photographer, Reader and Observer Tue, 09 Nov 2010 10:30:58 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.2 Leadership Lessons From Genghis Khan /leadership-lessons-from-genghis-khan/ /leadership-lessons-from-genghis-khan/#comments Tue, 09 Nov 2010 10:30:58 +0000 Hal Brown /?p=1347 /leadership-lessons-from-genghis-khan/feed/ 4 Is There Really An Internet Generation Gap? /is-there-an-internet-generation-gap/ /is-there-an-internet-generation-gap/#comments Tue, 19 Oct 2010 09:30:35 +0000 Hal Brown /?p=238 /is-there-an-internet-generation-gap/feed/ 7 One Year Anniversary /one-year-anniversary/ /one-year-anniversary/#comments Tue, 12 Oct 2010 09:30:07 +0000 Hal Brown /?p=1318 /one-year-anniversary/feed/ 14 Fried Green Tomatoes – A Healthy Style /fried-green-tomatoes-a-healthy-style/ /fried-green-tomatoes-a-healthy-style/#comments Tue, 05 Oct 2010 09:30:33 +0000 Hal Brown /?p=1302 /fried-green-tomatoes-a-healthy-style/feed/ 14 The Art And Zen Of Sign Making? /the-art-and-zen-of-sign-making/ /the-art-and-zen-of-sign-making/#comments Tue, 28 Sep 2010 09:30:07 +0000 Hal Brown /?p=1295 /the-art-and-zen-of-sign-making/feed/ 4 The Art Of Reading /the-art-of-reading/ /the-art-of-reading/#comments Tue, 21 Sep 2010 09:30:37 +0000 Hal Brown /?p=694 /the-art-of-reading/feed/ 13 The Tea Party Is Neither /the-tea-party-is-neither/ /the-tea-party-is-neither/#comments Tue, 14 Sep 2010 09:30:30 +0000 Hal Brown /?p=1277 /the-tea-party-is-neither/feed/ 7 Those Darn Christians /those-darn-christians/ /those-darn-christians/#comments Tue, 07 Sep 2010 11:43:31 +0000 Hal Brown /?p=1265 /those-darn-christians/feed/ 26 If Hamlet Doth Tweeted /if-hamlet-doth-tweeted/ /if-hamlet-doth-tweeted/#comments Wed, 01 Sep 2010 09:30:42 +0000 Hal Brown /?p=1237 /if-hamlet-doth-tweeted/feed/ 10 Why I Don’t Use Google Chrome /why-i-don%e2%80%99t-use-google-chrome/ /why-i-don%e2%80%99t-use-google-chrome/#comments Tue, 24 Aug 2010 09:30:51 +0000 Hal Brown /?p=1195 /why-i-don%e2%80%99t-use-google-chrome/feed/ 9